Raffi: Songs Of Our World (CD)

Songs Of Our World (CD)


  • CDN $6.99
  • Release Date 11 March 2008
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Songs of Our World by Raffi is celebrating our planet and the human family. Raffi's familiar voice and inviting melodies, in many languages. Songs include Every Child, Blue White Planet, May There Always Be Sunshine, This Little Light of Mine, De Colors, Fails Dodo, Hare Ga Kita, Roots and Shoots Everywhere, Tsetang Gangla, All I Really Need, One Light One Sun, Thanks A Lot, The World We Love and First Peoples. 14 song collection.
1 Every Child  
2 Blue White Planet  
3 May There Always Be Sunshin  
4 This Little Light Of Mine  
5 De Colores  
6 Fais Dodo  
7 Haru Ga Kita  
8 Roots And Shoots Everywhere  
9 Tsetang Gangla  
10 All I Really Need  
11 One Light, One Sun  
12 Thanks A Lot  
13 The World We Love  
14 First Peoples