Raffi: Raffi In Concert (DVD)

Raffi In Concert (DVD)


  • CDN $9.99
  • Release Date 16 January 2012
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Digital Video Disc
Three concert performances of children's songs, including Time to sing, Tingalayo, Rise and shine, Bathtime, Apples and bananas, De colores, Knees up Mother Brown, Like me and you, The more we get together, and many, many more
1 Time To Sing (Live)  
2 Tingalayo (Live)  
3 Rise And Shine (Live)  
4 Five Little Ducks (Live)  
5 Bath Time (Live)  
6 Apples And Bananas (Live)  
7 De Colores (Live)  
8 Day O (Live)  
9 Knees Up Mother Brown (Live)  
10 Like Me And You (Live)  
11 Baby Beluga (Live)  
12 Shake My Sillies Out (Live)  
13 All I Really Need (Live)  
14 Medley: He's Got The Whole World / One Light One Sun / This Little Light Of Mine (Live)  
15 The More We Get Together (Live)  
16 Everything Grows (Live)