Raffi: Love Bug (CD)

Love Bug (CD)


  • CDN $8.99
  • Release Date 15 July 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
All are original songs with the exception of Woody Guthrie's "This Land is Your Land". Songs include: "Love Bug", "Doggone Woods", "Mama Loves It", "Free To Play", "In The Real World", "Water in the Well", "On Hockey Days", "Seeing The Heart", "Cool Down Reggae", "Magic Wand", "Wind Chimes", "To The Park", "Pete's Banjo", "This Land Is Your Land", "Blue White Planet", and "Turn This World Around"., Introducing a new album from Raffi in 12 years
1 Love Bug  
2 Doggone Woods  
3 Mama Loves It  
4 Free To Play  
5 In The Real World  
6 Water In The Well  
7 On Hockey Days  
8 Seeing The Heart  
9 Cool Down Reggae  
10 Magic Wand  
11 Wind Chimes  
12 To The Park  
13 Pete's Banjo  
14 This Land Is Your Land  
15 Blue White Planet  
16 Turn This World Around